Contact Info

Customer Service

Omar Lira
Customer Service Manager
Phone: 800-729-9729 Ext. 2558
Phone: 773-353-2558 (direct)
Email: omarl@summitindustries.net

Jorge Rodriguez
Phone: 800-729-9729 Ext. 4043
Phone: 773-353-4043
Email: jorger@summitindustries.net

Raul Colon, Jr.
Phone: 800-729-9729 Ext. 4017
Phone: 773-353-4017
E-mail: rauljc@summitindustries.net

General Inquiries: customerservice@summitindustries.net

Fax: 773-588-3424

Sales

Susan Welter
Phone: 678-993-5810
E-mail: susanw@summitindustries.net

Dean Fredericks
Phone: 860-306-8601
E-mail: deanf@summitindustries.net

Kevin Lucas
Phone: 773-353-4026
E-mail: kevinl@summitindustries.net

Andrea Paink
Phone: 773-353-4016
E-mail: andreap@summitindustries.net

 

Technical Support

Hours: 8:00am to 5:00pm M-F CST
Main Phone: 800-729-9729 Option 1
E-mail: tscalls@summitindustries.net

Roger Frueh
Phone: 800-729-9729 Ext. 4037
E-mail: rogerf@summitindustries.net

Marvin Aquino
Phone: 800-729-9729 Ext. 2556
E-mail: marvina@summitindustries.net

Jim Swanson
Phone: 800-729-9729 Ext. 4002
Email: jims@summitindustries.net

Kim Kidd
Manager
Phone: 800-729-9729 Ext. 4013
E-mail: kimk@summitindustries.net

Joe Godinsky
Phone: 800-729-9729 Ext. 4045
Phone: 773-353-4045
Email: joeg@summitindustries.net

Magally Espinoza
Phone: 800-729-9729  Ext. 4041
Phone: 773-353-4041
Email: magallye@summitindustries.net

Jose Rincon
Phone: 800-729-9729 Ext. 4021
E-mail: joser@summitindustries.net

Fax: 773-588-3004
After Hours: 773-428-0357

Mailing Address

Summit Industries, LLC
7555 North Caldwell Avenue
Niles, Illinois 60714


Proudly American

AmRad™ Medical x-ray systems are developed, assembled and integrated in America. The majority of our systems are manufactured in our Niles, Illinois facility.

Each AmRad™ Medical system can be configured to create the right system for your specific needs.

Our ISO 13485 certified facility is located in Niles, Illinois, U.S.A. and has been supplying diagnostic imaging systems for more than 30 years.

Global Support

Our dedicated Customer Service and Technical Support teams ensure peace of mind from our door to yours. With our No Worries Freight Program and on-site parts inventory, you can be confident that an AmRad™ Medical System will exceed your expectations.

Industry Best Warranty

Backed by the industry's best warranty, an AmRad™ Medical system will provide you with performance and low cost of ownership which means the best value for your facility.